New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a male furry submissive

I'm a sub that's into anything anthropomorphic and into most kinks to certain levels just looking for a dominant playmate. Male or female .p
In my tag if anyone's curious it's submissive pet / toy.
and if you're curious of what kinks I'm in to ask and I will send you my list.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI'm a nanny for two people and their 4 dogs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm just looking for hopefully a male-dominant and that's into light pet fetishes bothering leashes collars gags and not the type that's really being meaning and me more of the mild aggression but more playful inter most other kings to certain levels and I'll at least try anything once
Our first dateI'm up for any surprises long as you're not too painful that is

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Depilation / shaving, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Femdom, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasHonestly pet play with my last master, but I'm new to this so I don't got many stories yet hoping to make plenty.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Crossdressing, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Smoking, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Nothing too painful nothing too out of the public eye do certain personal kinks but message to talk about first or ask first.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to have a medium too hard at play that last for hours and finally have someone that fucks me so hard I come and nearly pass out or do pass out but I guess that's any subs dream.
Fantasy locationKitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:It's not important but I do like it big and my dream park would have at least a 12' to 13' shaft. He would being to being on top and putting his submissives down and making sure they know he is the one in charge.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Gentle with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:I don't really know I have only did it once turn up to try anything
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Newspapers
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Just Red

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:I don't know I haven't had a mistress or thought of it but I'd like to try it.